The Ilkley BID Team

Stuart Hyde

The Clark Foley Centre
BID Chairman

stu@stuhyde.com

Helen Rhodes

HELEN RHODES

Ian White

Bluehoop Digital
BID Board Member

iwhite@bluehoop.co.uk

Sarita Prashar

Tesco
BID Board Member

sarita.prashar@tesco.com

Tim Tennant

The Art Shops
BID Board Member

tim@theartshops.co.uk

Sarah Siddons

Sarah Siddons Financial Planning
BID Board Member

Sarah.Siddons@sjpp.co.uk

Mark Smith

Royal Mail
BID Board Member

smoid62@yahoo.co.uk

Steve Butler

Steve Butler

Retired Solicitor
BID Board Member

smb@e-solicitors.co.uk

Helen Rhodes

David Cook

Thirty Nine Cafe and Bakehouse
BID Board Member

david@39thegrove.co.uk

Cllr Alex Ross-Shaw

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
BID BOARD MEMBER

Alex.Ross-Shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Joanne Sugden

CLLR Joanne Sugden

Representing Ilkley Town Council
BID BOARD MEMBER

councillorsugden@towncouncil.ilkley.org

Jos Mountcastle Communications Officer

Jos MOUNTCASTLE

Communications Officer

comms@ilkleybid.co.uk