The Ilkley BID Team

Stuart Hyde

The Clarke Foley Centre
BID Chairman

stu@stuhyde.com

Felicity Gains

Emma Lishman

Lishman’s of Ilkley
BID Board Member

emma@lishmansbutchers.co.uk

Sarah Siddons

Sarah Siddons Financial Planning
BID Board Member

Sarah.Siddons@sjpp.co.uk

Ian White

Bluehoop Digital
BID Board Member

iwhite@bluehoop.co.uk

Daniel Sproul

Host Restaurant
BID Board Member

danielcsproul@gmail.com

Lee Teal

Love Brownies
BID Board Member

lee@designedfor.co.uk

Mark Smith

Royal Mail
BID Board Member

smoid62@yahoo.co.uk

Sarita Prashar

Tesco
BID Board Member

sarita.prashar@tesco.com

Tim Tennant

The Art Shops
BID Board Member

tim@theartshops.co.uk

Cllr Alex Ross-Shaw

BMDC
BID Board Member

Alex.Ross-Shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Jos Mountcastle

Communications Officer
Ilkley BID

comms@ilkleybid.co.uk